As a member of the Northeast Mississippi Board of REALTORS®, you are also joining the Mississippi Association of Realtors® and the National Association of Realtors. These organizations offer member benefits and discounts. In addition, you’ll enjoy monthly NEMSBD membership luncheons and socials, networking opportunities, informative programs and free continuing education.

Dues are prorated throughout the year, please call 662-842-6450 or email for dues information.


Board Officers, Directors & Committees

We encourage all members to consider working on a Board Committee. It’s a great opportunity for community service while networking with fellow REALTORS®. Let us know if you’d like to serve.

NEMSBD 2019 Executive Board


President – Gena Nolan, Caldwell Banker Southern Real Estate
President Elect –  Jessica Harris, Tommy Morgan, Inc.
Secretary/Treasurer –Cayce Conti, Mossy Oak/Pontotoc Ridge Realty


Director (3 years) – Stanley West, West-Cambell Realty
Director (2 years) – Pat Kurtz, Crye-Leike
Director (1 year) – Duke Loden, Century Commercial
Ex-Officio Director – Martin Mesecke, Crye-Leike


MAR Legislative & Regulatory Affairs Rep. – Duke Loden, Century Commercial
MAR Local Board Rep. – Keith Henley, Tommy Morgan, Inc.
MAR Professional Standards/Ethics Administrator – Cindy Black, Coldwell Banker Southern Real Estate


Advisory Committee

Affiliate Alliance Committee

Finance/Long Range Planning Committee

Grievance Committee

Legislative/MARPAC Committee

Membership Services/Education Committee

Public Relations Committee/Equal Opportunity 


MLS Directors with a 1-year term 2019
Greg Gillespie, Gumtree Realty
Penny Leech, Leech Real Estate

MLS Directors with a 2-year term 2019-2020
Blair Finely, Coldwell Banker
Jessica Harris, Tommy Morgan, Inc.

MLS Directors with 3-year term 2019-2021
Jed Morris, J.Morris Realty
Justin Tapp, Compass Realty Group & Dream Tree Forestry & Farms

NEMSBD President 1 year term 2019
Gena Nolan, Coldwell Banker Southern Real Estate

Bylaws and Governance